Board of Trustees

The Board, on behalf of the parents and the Proprietor
(the Bishop of Palmerston North Diocese- Bishop Charles Drennan),
governs the school. The Board meet twice a term.   
Parents are most welcome to attend meetings.

The Board is made up of three Proprietor's Representatives
appointed by the Bishop, four Parent Trustees elected
by parents, a staff Trustee elected by staff,
the Principal and a Secretary.

Proprietor's Representatives
Mr Bruce Hutchins
Mrs Mary Dinwiddie


Parents' Representatives
Sharon Smith
Denise Leigh-Smith
Stuart Greville
Jessica McDermott

Staff Trustee
Mrs Tracey McKinlay-Smith

Ms Elizabeth Crowley

Any enquiries please direct through the school office.