Board Of Trustees

The Board on behalf of the parents and the Proprietor, Cardinal John Dew,  govern the school. The Board meet twice a term.   Parents are most welcome to attend meetings. The Board is made up of three Proprietor's Representatives, four Parent Trustees elected by parents, a Staff Trustee elected by staff,  the Principal and a Secretary.

Proprietor's Representatives

Mr Bruce Hutchins
Mrs Lee Pepping

Ms Anne Selui

Parents' Representatives

Mr Matthew Rogers  (Presiding Member)

Mrs Sonya Trott

Mr Stuart Greville

Staff Trustee

Mrs Tracey McKinlay-Smith


Ms Elizabeth Crowley

Any enquiries please direct through the School Office.